• Instagram

© 2019 by BIGBAR

Live Shows and Events
Refuge Live 6 to 10 at BigBar! No Cover!
Fri, Apr 03
BIGBAR
Apr 03, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
BIGBAR, 14 E 10th St, Erie, PA 16501, USA
Share
Country Redford Live 6 to 10 at BigBar! No Cover!
Sat, Apr 04
BIGBAR
Apr 04, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
BIGBAR, 14 E 10th St, Erie, PA 16501, USA
Share
The Pop Rockets Live 6 to 10 at BigBar! No Cover!
Fri, Apr 10
BIGBAR
Apr 10, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
BIGBAR, 14 E 10th St, Erie, PA 16501, USA
Share
Flight Live 6 to 10 at BigBar! No Cover!
Sat, Apr 11
BIGBAR
Apr 11, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
BIGBAR, 14 E 10th St, Erie, PA 16501, USA
Share
Small Town Revolution Live 6 to 10 at BigBar! No Cover!
Fri, Apr 17
BIGBAR
Apr 17, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
BIGBAR, 14 E 10th St, Erie, PA 16501, USA
Share
Blue Sky Live 6 to 10 at BigBar! No Cover!
Sat, Apr 18
BIGBAR
Apr 18, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
BIGBAR, 14 E 10th St, Erie, PA 16501, USA
Share
Malpractice Live 6 to 10 at BigBar! No Cover!
Fri, Apr 24
BIGBAR
Apr 24, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
BIGBAR, 14 E 10th St, Erie, PA 16501, USA
Share
Geek Army Live 6 to 10 at BigBar! No Cover!
Sat, Apr 25
BIGBAR
Apr 25, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
BIGBAR, 14 E 10th St, Erie, PA 16501, USA
Share
The Porcelain Bus Drivers Live 6 to 10 at BigBar! No Cover!
Fri, May 01
BIGBAR
May 01, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
BIGBAR, 14 E 10th St, Erie, PA 16501, USA
Share
100 Proof Live 6 to 10 at BigBar! No Cover!
Sat, May 02
BIGBAR
May 02, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
BIGBAR, 14 E 10th St, Erie, PA 16501, USA
Share
The Breeze Band Live 6 to 10 at BigBar! No Cover!
Fri, May 08
BIGBAR
May 08, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
BIGBAR, 14 E 10th St, Erie, PA 16501, USA
Share
Rick and the Roadhouse Rockers Live 6 to 10 at BigBar! No Cover!
Sat, May 09
BIGBAR
May 09, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
BIGBAR, 14 E 10th St, Erie, PA 16501, USA
Share
Hear No Evil Live 6 to 10 at BigBar! No Cover!
Fri, May 15
BIGBAR
May 15, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
BIGBAR, 14 E 10th St, Erie, PA 16501, USA
Share

The Best Live DJ's

Every Thursday - Saturday 10-2AM